- Public - anyone, however if you select the setting to remove the blog from search, in effect the only people who will have the address are people you give it to.
- Only authors of the blog.
- Only registered people. This means that you have to invite people to join and register and see the blog, but they will need to log in each time they do.
See these options in Settings, in Design.
**********
When you see this you can click to see settings for this section.


No comments:
Post a Comment